Herbert Foundation

Herbert Foundation
Coupure Links 627 A
B-9000 Gent
Tel: +32.9.269.03.00
contact@herbertfoundation.org

 
Président
Anton Herbert
anton.herbert@herbertfoundation.org

Vice-présidente
Annick Herbert
annick.herbert@herbertfoundation.org

Collection / Installation / Facilities
Arno Bergmans
arno.bergmans@herbertfoundation.org

Collection, Archive and Exhibition Manager
Laura Hanssens
laura.hanssens@herbertfoundation.org

Collection, Archive and Exhibition Coordinator
Katrien Blanchaert
katrien.blanchaert@herbertfoundation.org

Press Officer / Production Manager
Monique Verhulst
monique.verhulst@herbertfoundation.org

Reservations / Office Manager
Marieke Baele
marieke.baele@herbertfoundation.org

 
Conseil d’administration
Sofie Baekelandt
Carol Van Wonterghem
Pierre Iserbyt
Michel Moortgat
Olivier Van Belleghem
Alexander van Grevenstein
Christian Van Praet
Christophe Verhaeghe

 
Webdesign: Inge Ketelers & Dominique Callewaert

Photographe: Philippe De Gobert
Sauf mention spéciale, toutes les illustrations dans ce site sont la propriété de Herbert Foundation.