Herbert Foundation
Coupure Links 627 A
B-9000 Gent
contact@herbertfoundation.org
Tel. reception desk: +32 (0)456 21 63 57 (Wednesday, Friday – Sunday: 1:30 PM – 6 PM)
Tel. office: +32 (0)456 69 42 31

 
Director
Laura Hanssens
laura.hanssens@herbertfoundation.org

Finance & HR
Julie Rogiest
administration@herbertfoundation.org

Art Manager / Press & Communication
Katrien Blanchaert
katrien.blanchaert@herbertfoundation.org

Collection / Installation
Arno Bergmans
(contractor)
arno.bergmans@herbertfoundation.org

Facilities
Thierry Langeraert
(contractor)
facilities@herbertfoundation.org

Production
Benoît Vandenbroucke
benoit.vandenbroucke@herbertfoundation.org

Art Coordinator / Public Activities
Stephanie Dewachter
stephanie.dewachter@herbertfoundation.org

Archive Coordinator
Mo Van Acker
mo.vanacker@herbertfoundation.org

Art Coordinator / Press & Communication
Emma Sinnesael
emma.sinnesael@herbertfoundation.org

Reception desk
Anaïs Domingo
Fien Vrolix

Image request
Mo Van Acker
mo.vanacker@herbertfoundation.org

Loan request
Katrien Blanchaert
katrien.blanchaert@herbertfoundation.org

 
Team Collection / Installation / Archive / Facilities
Bouke van den Brink
Luna Bergmans
Berto Delcourt
Hanna Sezgin
Luna Dieleman
Fien Vrolix

 
Volunteer Team
Hilde Ballegeer
Jolien Belmans
Sophie Bertram
Klara Camerlinck
Zoë Croegaert
Cristinela Daraban
Johanna Declercq
Madelon Dendooven
Frederick Depuydt
Luna Dieleman
Noortje De Meyer
Charlotte De Ro
Georges De Vroe
Monique De Vroe
Martine François
Naomi Hubert
Emma Lobelle
Gaëlle Lobelle
Steffi Maes
Mériême Martens
Katrien Merlevede
Marianne Roose
Gerda Serbruyns
Hanna Sezgin
Elena Vandenbroucke
Viviane Venneman
Arnaud Van Caelenberg
Muriel Van den Abeele

 
Chairman
Pierre Iserbyt

Board of directors
Joost Declercq
Laura Hanssens
Annick Herbert
Olivier Van Belleghem
Christian Van Praet
Carol Van Wonterghem
Christophe Verhaeghe

 
Design website: Inge Ketelers & Dominique Callewaert

Photographer: Philippe De Gobert / Yuri van der Hoeven
Unless stated otherwise, all photographs on this website are the property of the Herbert Foundation (Ghent).