Herbert Foundation
Coupure Links 627 A
B-9000 Gent
contact@herbertfoundation.org
Tel: +32 (0)456.21.63.57

 
Director
Laura Hanssens
laura.hanssens@herbertfoundation.org

Finance & HR Manager
Elisa Paloni
elisa.paloni@herbertfoundation.org

Collection / Installation
Arno Bergmans
(contractor)
arno.bergmans@herbertfoundation.org

Facilities
Patrick De Winter
patrick.dewinter@herbertfoundation.org

Art Manager / Press & Communication
Katrien Blanchaert
katrien.blanchaert@herbertfoundation.org

Art Coordinator / Public Activities
Stephanie Dewachter
stephanie.dewachter@herbertfoundation.org

Art Coordinator / Public Activities
Floris Goeminne
floris.goeminne@herbertfoundation.org

Archive Coordinator
Mo Van Acker
mo.vanacker@herbertfoundation.org

Reception desk
Jivan van der Ende

 
Team Collection / Installation / Facilities
Bouke van den Brink
Luna Bergmans
Gerd-Jan Princen

 
Volunteer Team
Sophie Bertram
Zoë Croegaert
Cristinella Daraban
Gerjan Decock
Madelon Dendooven
Martine De Vos
Linda De Vylder
Barbara Hardeman
Naomi Hubert
Emma Lobelle
Kaat Obbels
Emma Sinnesael
Elena Vandenbroucke
Jonas Van Steenbergen
Nikolaas Verstraeten

 
Chairman
Pierre Iserbyt

Board of directors
Joost Declercq
Laura Hanssens
Annick Herbert
Olivier Van Belleghem
Alexander van Grevenstein
Christian Van Praet
Carol Van Wonterghem
Christophe Verhaeghe

 
Design website: Inge Ketelers & Dominique Callewaert

Photographer: Philippe De Gobert / Yuri van der Hoeven
Unless stated otherwise, all photographs on this website are the property of the Herbert Foundation (Ghent).